Tuesday, January 10, 2017


               Public presentations we'll be making for Black History Month 2017.
                            These events are all FREE  and family friendly. Private events not listed.
To book us for your event - public or private,  please call 916.205.3970
or email: fenixdrumanddance@yahoo.com 

Friday, February 10 @       4:30 pm Franklin Library (From Africa to the Americas)
Saturday, February 11 @   1:00 pm Vallejo Public Library (From Africa to the Americas)
Sunday, February 12 @     2:30 pm Central Library (Drum Call to Freedom) 
Saturday, February 18 @   1:00 pm Colonial Heights Library (Drum Call to Freedom)
Tuesday, February 21 @    3:30 pm Esparto Public Library (Africa to the Americas)
Wed, February 22 @          3:30 pm Elk Grove Library(From Africa to the Americas) 
Saturday, February 25 @   2:00 pm Mc Clatchy Library (African Princess Party)
Tuesday, February 28 @    4:00 pm King Library (Drum & Dance for Joy)

Saturday, March 4 @ 3:30 pm  Del Paso Heights Library (Drum Call to Freedom)

4 comments: